تأسست شركه تارجت للاستشارات الماليه و التسويقيه في ديسمبر 2016  كشركة استشارات  ماليه تابعه لقانون سوق راس المال رقم 159 لعام 1981.

توفر شركه تارجت مجالا واسعا للعمل في معظم المجالات و الاستشارات الماليه الخاصه بتنميه و تطوير و تحويل الشركات المحليه والمشروعات  المتوسطه الي شركات عالميه .

تم الجمع بين اهتمامنا الشخصي والمعرفة المتخصصة مع الموارد العالمية والخبرات لمنظمة عالمية كبرى

في كل خطوة من مراحل موظفينا ، نستثمر فيها ، ونضمن أن تظل اهتماماتهم مركزة على المدى الطويل وتتماشي بشكل وثيق مع مصالح عملائنا ومساهمينا.كما تتمثل أهدافنا في تعظيم امكانيه الفرد ، وزيادة الفعالية التجارية ، وتعزيز ثقافة الشركة ، وتوسيع الفرص المهنية ، ومساعدتهم على المساهمة بشكل إيجابي في مجتمعاتهم .

مهمتنا

تواصل الشركة البناء على إنجازاتها كمعيار في قطاع الخدمات المالية مع الاستمرار في تحقيق ربحية قوية. سيظل التزامنا بالمسؤولية العامة تجاه المجتمع والاقتصاد والبيئة هو الحافز الرئيسي للسياسات لتحقيق أقصى عائد على الاستثمار للمساهمين والمساهمة في التنمية المستدامة للمجتمعات المحيطة.

رؤيتنا

تتمثل رؤيتنا في الاستمرار في مساعدة عملائها على النمو وإظهار كيف يمكنهم تحويل فرصهم إلى واقع لتحقيق نمو جيد عبر الوقت من خلال تنويع قاعدة أعمالها وزيادة وجودها في الأسواق والقطاعات التي تنمو بسرعة.

النزاهـة

تتحقق النزاهة بفضل الخيارات الأخلاقية والمعنوية التي يتم اتخاذها يومياً للتعامل مع الآخرين على أساس الصراحة والمصداقية والأصالة المتبادلة. النزاهة هي القيمة الأساسية لنموذج أعمال الشركة ومصدر علاقاتنا مع الأطراف المعنية. وهذا يؤدي بنا إلى ثقة عملائنا في تقديم المشورة لهم وإدارة واستثمار أموالهم وتنفيذ معاملاتهم المالية. الثقة والاعتزاز بالمجتمع المحلي.

Target Investment for Marketing & financial consultancy was established in December 2016, as a financial consultant subjected to the provisions of the Capital Market Law No. 159 of 1981.

Target for consulting provides wide range scope of work to cover most of business and financial advisory areas for growing, developing, and transforming local family business & medium sized enterprises to multinational standards.

Our personal attention and specialized knowledge are combined with the global resources and expertise of a major global organization.

At every step of our employee’s careers, we invest in them, and ensure their interests remain focused on the long term and closely aligned with those of our clients and shareholders. Our goals are to maximize individual potential, increase commercial effectiveness, reinforce the firm’s culture, expand our people’s professional opportunities, and help them contribute positively to their greater communities.

Our Mission

The Company continues to build on its achievements as a benchmark in the financial services sector while continuing to achieve strong profitability. Our commitment to public responsibility towards society, the economy and the environment will continue to be the main incentive for policies to maximize the return on investment for shareholders and contribute to the sustainable development of surrounding communities.

Our Vission

Our vision is to continue to help our customers grow and demonstrate how they can turn their opportunities into reality to achieve good growth through time by diversifying its business base and increasing its presence in markets and segments that are growing rapidly.

Integrity

Integrity is achieved by virtue of moral choices taken daily to deal with others on the basis of candor, credibility and mutual originality. Integrity is the core value of the company’s business model and the source of our relationships with the parties involved. This leads our clients to trust us in providing them with advice, managing and investing their money and executing their financial transactions. Trust and pride of the local community.